Organising committee

Conference Chair

Andrew Busch (Griffith University)

Technical Program Chair

Hugo Espinosa (Griffith University)

Organising Committee

Rosalind Archer (Griffith University)
Jennifer Campbell (Griffith University)
Cheryl Desha (Griffith University)
Simon Howell (Griffith University)
Jeung-Hwan Doh (Griffith University)
Ivan Gratchev (Griffith University)
Zia Javanbakht (Griffith University)
Ruby Michael (Griffith University)
Sasha Nikolic (University of Wollongong)
Margaret Schiller (Griffith University)
Belinda Schwerin (Griffith University)

Technical Program Committee

Sam Cunningham (Queensland University of Technology)
Sarah Dart (Queensland University of Technology)
Maria Kovaleva (Curtin University)
David Rowlands (Griffith University)
Steven So (Griffith University)

Conference Manager

Julie Jerbic (Watermark Events)